top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChiarra Bunayog

Semester 2: Blog Update #5

In the next school year, I am going to continue my engineering education and will be attending California State University, Northridge and major in Mechanical Engineering. I hope to enjoy the new environment, meet new people, and get myself involved within the university.


During my four years in the PLTW program, I'm most proud of the breadboarding skills that I was able to obtain at a pretty short amount of time. I know people might disagree with me and say breadboarding was probably their least favorite moments of this class, but I enjoyed being able to do hands-on work. As painful and long as the process of breadboarding was, it was always exciting to get the correct end result.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Semester 2 - Blog #2: Challenges & Advice

The biggest challenge throughout this engineering project was having to work through this entire project remotely, and sometimes it's difficult to communicate so we're limited to thoroughly express ou

Semester 2 - Blog #1: Capstone Project

The difference between products that are made for profit and products made to benefit others is that for-profit products are not necessarily made for consumers wants. For example, a product made for p

Blog #4: Applying to College

After finally finishing my college applications, I wish I begun the college app process a lot earlier and asked a bunch of questions when I didn't know how to begin. I had completed the entire process

bottom of page